Money Villar for Prexy. Na-ah!


Hey there everyone, try my version of Money Villar’s campaign jingle.

Si Villar ang tunay na kurakot. Si Villar ang tunay na mandurukot. Si Villar ang may kakayahan na magnakaw sa kaban ng bayan. SI MANNY VILLAR ANG MAGTATAPOS SA ATING KINABUKASAN.”

Try this one for an LSS fit. Last Song Syndrome, for those not in the know.

To think that I almost fell for this guy’s limp defense. I guess I was too suspicious of the messengers knowing of Lacson’s and Madrigal’s predilection for the headlines. This time around, I’m too sorry for almost throwing away the message together with the messengers. Then again, I opted to throw away my distrust.

Whew, Thank God.

I never thought the day would come when I would be thankful of anything emanating from Senator Lacson’s and Madrigal’s camps.   This time around, I take my hat off (figuratively of course, unless someone sends me an Italian Fedora hat) for these two.


3 responses to “Money Villar for Prexy. Na-ah!

  1. I can’t really stomach having this guy feed me with so much lies especially during primetime. At least on my part, I am already having a diarrhea of political advertisement courtesy of “sipag at tiyaga”. I hope he could come up soon with with a good medicine for what he is causing the already fed up viewers. Yeah, yeah, that is most unlikely. This is one cold-blooded, power-hungry politician.

    Colayco said though that S and T are not enough and will never be enough to make one prosper in life, he said that the more important one is “knowledge”.

    Maybe when you recant all these things you said against Villar, he send you an orginal Italian Fedora hat right at your front door, wahahha…but of course, it’s orange in color and inscribed is “MV” LOL.

  2. Nice jingle you have there for an LSS. I will let my niece memorize this one instead of the TVC 😛

    • hehehe..on second thought i’d say don’t pollute your child’s mind with anything as trivial as a Money Villar LSS. Sing it yourself and remember not to vote for him come election time. Better still, tell your friends about this LSS.

Leave a comment